Never Fails

It never fails. Whenever I set out to do something, something gets in the way. I thought I could finally get to drawing out a design I intend to carve. Last week or so it seems like when I did get the inspiration, something would come up or I’d fall asleep. Tonight I did it again. Was going to get cracking on my drawing and what do you know, I zonk out. Maybe tomorrow. Someone keep poking me with a cattle prod, I really want to finish this thing. Too late now it’s almost 4:30, way past bed time despite me sleeping a couple of hours already. 😛

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.