Little by Little, Spring Cleaning Begins

Time for spring cleaning is at hand, must try to get into the mood since I am very mood based when it comes to housework, as in I must be in the mood or nothing gets done. I am a slow poke when it comes to cleaning anyways just because I am just a perfectionist and need to make sure what I am cleaning gets spotless. A quirk of mine for as long as I remember. Could take me a whole day to do a sink of dishes. Speaking of which, the kitchen is the first place on list to tackle. Cannot do the whole house in one fell swoop, I am clean and organized but I am no domestic goddess that can make Mr. Clean appear and have my house sparkling in less than 5 hours. Then I need a short break and then tackle another room. This can take a while, I am only one woman.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

