A Little Context Please

When starting a conversation it is important to give a bit of context, otherwise it feels as if you are only in on part of a conversation with no clue as to what the other person is on about. This happens to me often and can get quite annoying. Someone will be talking about some tv show,¬†sporting event, celebrity, or whatever to me and expect me to know exactly what they are talking about causing me to just stare at them blankly and nod. Don’t do that to people.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

