Politics Invading My Dreams Again

Okay, Crooked Hillary was not in this one. Last time she was there, there were bombs falling from the sky. This dream had Donald Trump handing me a plate of poisoned Cheetos. Odd thing is, I don’t even eat Cheetos (YUCK!). I know they were poisoned because like an idiot I tried one and my skin started doing some weird shit

BEWARE THE CHEETOS AND THE DOUCHE BAGS WHO SERVE THEM TO YOU!

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

