Who Am I?

Why was I so foolish to think that I could ever have happiness in my life? Why was I so foolish to think that I could ever be successful? Why was I so fooolish to think that despite being good at what I do, that it woiuld ever matter to anyone. Why was I ever so foolish to think that I would be allowed to continue to grow? Not that anybody cares. I despise every little thing about my life. Everything I ever believed in and ever wanted kept away from me at every turn no matter how badly I wanted to try. This is not me, the one held prisoner deep inside still wanting to break free but I’m afraid it may be too late.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

