Curious

Something appears odd on my street and not sure if it’s something that needs to be checked out or not. Could just be a coincidence (at least I hope so), but for the past couple of weeks I have noticed something weird at a neighbor’s house. This house I walk by at least 2 or 3 times a week as it is on the way home from the main road when I walk that route. The neighbor’s truck in his driveway appears to have not moved and the car in front of it has all four doors open. It has been like this each time. I have not seen the neighbor in a couple weeks either but that doesn’t always mean anything. Something I find very odd.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

