Don’t Bore Me!

Just once I would like for whatever random stranger who decides to message me on social media to have an actual conversation instead of right away talk about kinky stuff. I would prefer an intellectually stimulating conversation, or even a chat about common interests, maybe even connect with professionals in the field I love and maybe even help me get there, possibly even to make a friend as I have very few of those. Instead of these, I seem to always be getting people messaging me about how much they wank off to my profile picture (which I don’t find sexual at all) and would love to meet me in person. No thanks. Where on my social media does it even hint at wanting conversations with creepy pervs or see pics of your private parts? And no I will not right off the bat show you naked pics of me either (why anyone would want to see me naked is beyond me). People like that bore me. Sure, I love sex as much as everybody else and don’t mind getting a bit naughty from time to time, but not with some random guy who only wants that and nothing else. Don’t be creepy and don’t bore me.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

