Two WTFs in One Day

First off, who changed my doctor appointment and didn’t tell me? I get a call this morning from my doctor’s office saying that they have to move my August 9th appointment to the 10th. My appointment was for September as far as I know, so who changed it? I swear people are wanting to cause me to flip out.

Secondly, why the hell is Kroger’s stores already putting stuff out for Halloween??? FFS the kids aren’t even in school yet! Seems like they keep prepping for holidays earlier and earlier every year. Next thing you known there will be Halloween decor and candy sales in freakin’ February!

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

