What Happened?

I was looking for something amongst my things last night and stumbled across some other stuff of mine that I have not touched in many years. Everything inside these boxes were organized. I look around at the chaos around me and wonder how I ever became so disorganized. From the time I was a child up through my late twenties, I was the picture of organization. Not the stick up your ass, chart for everything organized, but everything had its place and nothing was ever out of place. One box contained records (of stuff I probably didn’t even need to keep) organized by date and subject. A few other things in the box reminding me of how organized I was. Outside of this box, all around me, is stuff that just piled up over the years that I would have previously never allow to happen. Another thing to add to what depresses me the most. What in the everloving hell happened to me?

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

