Need Out of Here

The urge to get up and run intensifies every waking hour. I know it doesn’t solve problems, then again maybe it can. My brain races with a cacophony of thoughts and worries and all I’m doing is spinning my wheels because of it all. I want to run far, far away. Just get up and go. Sort of like what I wanted to do 20 years ago but had no resources to do it with. Just as now. Barely any money left and it’s getting less and less every day with no relief in sight. Sadly these days you cannot get far without money. But I need to get out of here. This is all killing me and I don’t know what else to do. Knowing what you want to do and being able to do it are two different things unfortunately.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

