Not a Choice

Again people, my sadness, just like me being poor, was never an intended lifestyle choice. Get that through your heads. I was once on my way in life but everything got taken away from me, every dream got stomped on, nobody ever gave a shit. Everyone I have ever encountered in my life has held me down and yes it is killing me. Nobody ever wants to help me get back up, all they ever do is keep me down and I don’t know how to get out of the situation anymore as all avenues have been blocked to me. Don’t sit there and tell me I can, all I have to do is want it. I do want it more than anything but if you can’t help me then shut up. No amount of merely telling me positive stuff is going to help.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

