Yeah, I Know

I have been quite inconsistent in my blogging over the past couple of months and I apologize for that. I’ve been wanting to, but things always have a way of getting in the way. Firstly, my ghastly existence is so unbelievably boring and nothing noteworthy has been going on lately. Secondly, I have so many ideas running through my head that it has all become one big bottleneck with so many things vying for position to come out that everything gets clogged and I am powerless to do anything about it and there is nobody around to have my back. Thirdly, I have been having so much f*** running through my brain for so many years that I think it is all finally doing me in. Things are so screwed up with me, not even sure how I made it this far. I miss the real me. What this is right now, it is not me and it never will be.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yeah, I Know

  1. Your not alone! i know the feeling of everything buzzing around your head at once, try looking at one issue at a time….. and turn that frown upside down!

Leave a Reply

