Never Again to Feel Alive

It sucks to have nobody around who can stimulate your intellect or physical sensations. It is a slow and painful death. I had prized my brain and wanted nothing more than to experience life and had looked forward to being around people who could help me keep the brain sharp and the adrenaline rushing. For awhile I thought it was going to happen, but then it never did. How disappointing. Nobody around me is up to the task sadly enough and I am not rich enough to explore beyond my backyard these days. I am in agony.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

