Sad Random Thought

Got thinking again, as I do sometimes, about my life. I never once led anyone to believe I was doing well, but my grandparents and my father all died thinking I was a success or some rising star. My grandparents didn’t even know I was laid off in December 2004 (wasn’t re-hired until 2007 and even then it was only part time). Dad knew of the layoff then eventual re-hire, but didn’t know that I was not getting to do the stuff I was doing originally, what I was good at, before the new company took over. Everyone was so blind to the misery I was really in, how depressed I had become, the uncertainty of it all.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

