What is Going on in My Brain?

Okay, another weird dream again. No, not another B.C. one this time, though I do have a LOT of those. This one starred my friend James from England. Not sure why because he has never appeared in my dreams before that I am aware of and I have known him online for about 13 or 14 years now (damn time flies). What made it strange was the context of the dream. I was asking him to set up some traps for some people like one would do with rats, poison them, and cover it up. Scary since I have never thought once of putting a hit on people, and with all due respect to James I just don’t see him as hitman material. Unless he has some darker side that he keeps well hidden, I can’t even see him smacking a fly. The man is a lover and a poet with good humor, not a fighter (and he is single ladies!) I think out of what few friends I have I can only really picture Simon, Steve, Stephen, or even Colm as being a hitman. Sorry guys but yeah if I wanted to take someone out I would hire one of you 😛 Then again, maybe that’s why James was my hitman in this dream as he is the most unlikely of choices. It would have been interesting to see how the dream would play out if I hadn’t been woken up unceremoniously by the phone.

And no, I do not have any violent tendencies towards anyone so don’t go thinking I want to kill people nor would I put a hit on anyone. Just a dream, but a weird one.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

