Freaky Dreams

I get these every so often and they freak me out. Not sure why they happen but it’s annoying. Your dream starts off normal, relatively speaking, and then all of a sudden it’s as if you’ve woken up yet you haven’t really. You see things around you as you would if you were awake laying in your bed in the dark, but you cannot move and you cannot call out. I hate those. Happened last night a couple times in a row before I actually really did wake up. Last night’s though was a little bit more freaky as there was an added sensation of someone having their arm wrapped around my waist like someone laying in bed with me, holding on to me, yet I was the only person in the house. It was dark so I could not see the face of the mysterious figure in my dream. Frankly, I’d rather have those dreams I get sometimes of floating upward like an astral projection. One night when I get one of those I think I will not try waking up and see where I float to. Those paralyzing dreams though, sheesh.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

