Strange Dreams

Okay, I started off having such a good dream this morning. I was on a motorcycle with Benedict Cumberbatch riding alongside the River Thames in London. We’re driving along peacefully enjoying the scenery, then the scene changes to me being at a rock concert. The band was kickin’ when their platform began to rise a bit as police piled in to arrest them. Not sure why they were about to be arrested. Perspective changed and I see a riot breaking out in the auditorium, and the rioters is this sea of minions from the Despicable Me movies. The minions and police going at it and minions bouncing around was quite comical but weird that they would be there. And also, for some strange reason, there was a grocery counter on the other side of the auditorium with minions there too. I swear I have not watched the movies in quite awhile so why they were creating a ruckus in my dream I have no idea. Just hope Ben was okay because I did not see him while at the concert. LOL

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

