Bottle It!

I know I like to try to vent usually, but sometimes I wonder if I should just go back to bottling things up. I used to bottle things up all the time, and became quite good at it. Seems I annoy people though, or get them depressed or angry at me. Maybe bottling it all up and letting it eventually take me is the best thing, and nobody would be none the wiser.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bottle It!

  1. shey0131 says:

    It’s more than just inspiring and uplifting to know I’m not alone with my thoughts. It makes me feel human again and I’m not walking dead.

    These days as much as I wanted to cry, they won’t go out anymore.

    Thank you for your words.

    PS
    You can check my blog (http://thewandereroftheunknown.wordpress.com) to see how I have become such an apathetic fool these days.

Leave a Reply

