Who the Hell Are You to Judge Me?

This goes out to the anonymous person messaging me who thinks he/she has the right to sit in judgement over others. Without knowing anything about me, you accuse me of having a victim complex and that I should “suck it up” and stop being so down all the time. Life is hard, yadda yadda yadda. I know life is hard, and I never said it should be easy, but you don’t know a thing about me or what I’ve been through in my life. It’s not a victim complex. My problems go far beyond a simple string of bad luck. You know nothing about how I grew up and how I was treated on a day to day basis, the relentless bullying I went through at school and from some family members and even at church for crying out loud, or how everyone in my life lied to me since I was a small child without any apologies, or how anyone who called themselves friend would stab my back at the first available opportunity, or my day to day struggles, the solitude that was forced upon me, etc. You know nothing. My demons have demons buddy! And yeah, I vent a lot but it’s better than letting it eat away at me more than things already do and end up in an early grave. So unless you can somehow help me slay that army of demons and lift me out of the darkness of depression that has engulfed me for the majority of my life, then shut your fucking pie hole and quit with the judging. Nobody has the right to judge people they do not know. Shove your self righteousness up your arse and crawl back to your naive little rose tinted world. You’re not doing anyone any favors.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

