Means Nothing

I was told by an aunt and a sister that I have great talent with a camera and my other artistic ways. Problem is, talent is worthless if you have no outlet in which to display it. I was never given the chance to chase my dreams. Nobody would or could point me in the right direction, nobody would or could help me in any way find ways of getting around the things in my way, and all the money I was saving for college had to be used for survival. I failed at meeting the right people to help me get to where I am supposed to be, so my talent sits here useless like everything else about me. It’s easy to tell me how talented I am, but can you show me where I can use it? Can you help me get my dream before I am too old? I have no money now which makes things harder. I failed at life, carrying on a family tradition.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

