Unneeded Feature

My little loaner car I have while my baby is in the shop for repairs is kinda nice. The layout is quite different from my little Sunfire, but then again my car is 10 years old, Has some decent bells and whistles like a touch screen radio control and a place to plug in phone. One feature I find useless is the temperature gauge on the dash under the speedometer. I mean, I really don’t need my car telling me its colder than a witch’s tit in a brass bra outside. Can see and feel that for myself.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

