Funny Feeling

Well, it finally happened. After much, much thought I dropped job #2. First time in nearly 20 years I have actually voluntarily given up a job. Seven years doing the merchandise vendor thing, which was originally supposed to be only a year or two in the beginning anyways. I have a hard time knowing when it is time to move on from things lol. Probably why I’m not where I am supposed to be in life. But in the past couple years the hours have just been shrinking and it was just getting to the point of needing to move on. Was pretty much just paying to fill my gas tank up every week. Now it is going to feel quite weird for a bit not having to rush out and drive off to another job after coming home from job #1. With job #1 being more sedentary though, perhaps maybe I should do some sort after work activity so I don’t get my weight creeping back up on me. Took forever to lose those 25 pounds over the course of a few years, don’t want it back! I am actually wanting to lose another 20 but don’t think that will happen anytime soon no matter how much I exercise. Hmmm an idle mind is a dangerous mind.

About DarkPhoenix

I am an open book. My pages are just stuck together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

